Professional skin rejuvenation at home

The COLLAGEN Pro Beauty desktop unit has been designed specifically for home use. It allows the professional skin rejuvenation in the comfort of home and fits perfectly to the individual daily routine of each user.

What you need to know about collagen and hyaluron

Studies have shown that the body's own collagen production can be stimulated with red light. Treatment with the COLLAGEN Pro Beauty Light Wave Appliance in combination with the HYALURON Pro Beauty Fluid can rejuvenate the skin visibly and perceptibly.

COLLAGEN Pro Beauty emits red light waves of the ideal wavelength and thus activates the collagen synthesis in the skin. The HYALURON Pro Beauty Fluid potentiates the rejuvenation effect. The result is a firmer and tenser skin with reduced wrinkles, a smooth skin surface and a fresh, young appearance.

Tested and recommended by:
Dr. Med. Reinhardt Leitz, specialist for dermatology

"I am very much able to recommend the COLLAGEN Pro Beauty device for skin rejuvenation! Its red light waves stimulate the collagen synthesis in the skin and simultaneously channel the highly concentrated anti-aging active agent contained in the HYALURON Pro Beauty Fluid into the skin. This leads to a quickly perceptible vitalisation of the skin's appearance. A significant smoothing and tensioning of the skin and a reduction of wrinkles is the result. All of my test patients were delighted!"

Treatment effects

  • Professional skin rejuvenation at home
  • Visible anti-aging effect
  • Reduces wrinkles (face, decollete)
  • Improves skin tenseness and smoothness
  • Promotes fresh appearance of the skin
  • Stimulates the procollagen synthesis of the skin
  • Vitalises the skin, giving it a young appearance
  • Enhances the well-being
  • Relaxes body and soul
  • No side effects

Statements of users

Ms. Prce from Stuttgart, Germany:
"In my Frozen Yoghurt Shop people come up to me all the time and I receive an incredible amount of positive feedback, such as: «Hey, have you been on holiday; you look so fresh and relaxed?» Or: «What have you done to your forehead - you're not taking Botox, are you??»

Since I have been applying the two products, I have noticed an absolutely amazing change in myself. All in all, my appearance is fresher and my skin is smoother and feels soooo even. Now I am able to really compete with my frozen yoghurt in terms of freshness and smoothness...!! "


Ms. Dressler from Stuttgart, Germany:
"Absolutely stunning! My skin is totally fresh, smooth and radiant. My friend was astounded and asked me: «What has happened to you; your skin is gleaming?!» The circles under my eyes have disappeared. I no longer have to use concealer, something I previously had to use daily. Now I only require a little bit of powder, nothing more! The effect remains even several weeks after application."





Cosmedico Collagen Pro Beauty Tischgerät

Find the COLLAGEN Pro
Beauty Light Wave
Appliance in
our ebay shop .

Professionelle Hautverjüngung ganz einfach zuhause!

Das COLLAGEN Pro Beauty Tischgerät wurde speziell für die Heimanwendung entwickelt. Es ermöglicht die professionelle Hautverjüngung zuhause und passt sich ideal dem individuellen Tagesablauf jedes Anwenders an.

Wissenswertes über Collagen und Hyaluron

Studien haben bewiesen, dass die körpereigene Collagenproduktion mit rotem Licht stimuliert werden kann. Durch die Lichtwellenbestrahlung mit dem COLLAGEN Pro Beauty Tischgerät in Kombination mit dem HYALURON Pro Beauty Fluid kann die Haut sichtbar und spürbar verjüngt werden.

COLLAGEN Pro Beauty emittiert rote Lichtwellen im idealen Wellenlängenbereich und aktiviert die Collagen-Synthese in der Haut. Das HYALURON Fluid sorgt für eine optimale Wirkungsergänzung und verstärkt den Verjüngungseffekt. Das Ergebnis der kombinierten Anwendung ist eine feste und straffe Haut mit reduzierten Falten und einer frischen, jugendlichen Ausstrahlung.

Getestet und empfohlen von Dr. Med. Reinhardt Leitz
Facharzt für Dermatologie

"Ich kann das COLLAGEN Pro Beauty Lichtwellengerät zur Hautverjüngung sehr empfehlen! Die sanftroten Lichtwellen regen die Collagen Neubildung der Haut an und schleusen gleichzeitig die hochkonzentrierten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe des HYALURON Pro Beauty Fluids in die Haut ein. Dies führt zu einer rasch sichtbaren Vitalisierung des Hautbildes, erkennbar an einer deutlichen Glättung, Straffung und Minderung von Fältchen. Meine Probanden waren alle begeistert!"

Behandlungseffekte

  • Ermöglicht Hautverjüngung zuhause
  • Sichtbarer Anti-Aging Effekt
  • Mindert Falten (Gesicht, Dekolleté)
  • Verbessert die Hautstraffheit und Hautglätte
  • Fördert frische Ausstrahlung der Haut
  • Stimuliert die Collagen Synthese der Haut
  • Vitalisiert und verjüngt die Haut
  • Steigert das Wohlbefinden
  • Entspannungseffekt für Körper und Seele
  • Keine Nebenwirkungen

Aussagen von Anwendern

Frau Prce aus Stuttgart:
"Ich werde ständig angesprochen und bekomme unglaublich viel positives Feedback in meinem Frozen Yoghurt Shop, wie z. B.: «Sag’ mal, warst Du im Urlaub, Du siehst so frisch und entspannt aus?» Oder: «Was hast Du denn mit Deiner Stirn gemacht – Du nimmst doch nicht etwa Botox??»

Die Anwendung hat einen absolut erstaunlichen Effekt. Ich habe insgesamt ein frischeres Aussehen und meine Haut ist glatter und ebenmäßiger. Jetzt kann ich meinem Frozen Yoghurt in Sachen Frische echt Konkurrenz machen...!!"

 

Frau Dressler aus Stuttgart:
"Absolut beeindruckend! Meine Haut ist total frisch, glatt und strahlend. Meine Freundin hat erstaunt gefragt: «Was ist denn mit Dir passiert, Deine Haut strahlt so?!» Meine Augenschatten sind verschwunden. Ich muss keinen Abdeckstift mehr benutzen, den hab’ ich vorher täglich gebraucht. Jetzt nehme ich nur noch ein bisschen Puder, sonst gar nichts! Der Effekt hält auch mehrere Wochen nach der Anwendung noch an."

 

 

 

 

Cosmedico Collagen Pro Beauty Tischgerät

Sie erhalten das
COLLAGEN Pro Beauty Lichtwellengerät über unseren ebay-Shop Zu unserem ebay-Shop..