Our products

Cosmedico Medical Systems is your professional partner for medical UV low pressure lamps and innovative IPL Light Therapy devices with state-of-the-art technology.

Our medical UV low-pressure lamps are characterized by their above-average useful lifetime and quality. Our lamps are suitable for both, the professional field of application as well as for home therapy applications.

UVA therapy lamps allow all types of photochemotherapy. UVB therapy lamps are applied in the heliotherapy, the UVB small- or broadband therapy as well as in the balneophototherapy (brine bath). Our UVA and UVB lamps show therapeutic successes with atopic dermatitis (atopic eczema), polymorphic light dermatosis, acne, psoriasis, vitiligo as well as with hypertension due to a lack of vitamin D.

Our IPL Light Therapy devices have demonstrated outstanding success in permanent hair removal. Cosmetic skin treatments of various kinds can be performed equally successful with the devices. Our device range featuring the latest generation of IPL technology is of outstanding quality in the market. We offer intense IPL training courses to qualify our customers and train them to become professional and successful operators.

 

Get more detailed information about the Cosmedico Medical Systems product range:

Low-pressure UV lamps

Unsere Produkte

Cosmedico Medizintechnik ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für medizinische UV Therapielampen und innovative IPL Lichttherapie Geräte der neuesten Generation.

Unsere medizinischen UV Niederdruck Lampen erfüllen höchste Qualitätsansprüche und haben eine überdurchschnittlich lange Nutzlebensdauer. Sie eignen sich für die professionelle Anwendung, ebenso wie für die Heimtherapie.

UVA-Therapielampen ermöglichen alle Formen der Photochemotherapie. UVB-Therapielampen finden Anwendung in der Heliotherapie, der UVB-Schmal- und Breitbandtherapie sowie in der Balneophototherapie (Solebad). Unsere UVA und UVB Lampen zeigen Therapieerfolge bei der Behandlung von Neurodermitis, polymorpher Lichtdermatose, Akne, Psoriasis (Schuppenflechte), Vitiligo (Weißfleckenkrankheit) oder auch Bluthochdruck aufgrund eines Vitamin-D Mangels.

Unsere IPL Lichttherapie Geräte zeigen herausragende Erfolge in der dauerhaften Haarentfernung. Ebenso erfolgreich lassen sich damit kosmetische Hautbehandlungen unterschiedlicher Art professionell durchführen. Unser IPL Geräteprogramm ist von herausragender Qualität auf dem Markt. In unseren IPL Intensiv-Schulungen bilden wir unsere Kunden zu Profi-Anwendern aus.

 

Details zum Cosmedico Medizintechnik Produktsortiment:

UV-Lampen Niederdruck